Marine wives and Mary Kay

If you are a Marine wife, or live anywhere near a base you know about the Mary Kay bots they have everywhere!!! Don’t get me wrong, I like Mary Kay. I even signed up to sell it…that lasted about a week! The things that I use and recommend are the things I got out of the starter kit or from my first and only order.  So ladies, make a list, these are great affordable things I like from Mary Kay (in case you were wondering what is worth the money.)  First off, go to a party. There’s only 400 going on at any given moment here at Lejeune. You can get good deals.  Ok…#1 The oil free eye makeup remover-AMAZING!  #2 The Timewise night time gel, it really helps with red spots and helping keep your skin firm. #3 the under eye cream.   So next time you get asked to come to a Mary Kay party just do it, who knows maybe you can get a discount on these great things:)

Leave a comment